Holidays + Pay Days

2021 Holidays

New Year’s Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King’s Day Monday, January 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 26
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24
New Year’s Eve Friday, December 31
Designated Diversity Day (Women’s Day) Monday, March 8

Payroll Calendar

Click here to download 2020.

Start of Pay Period End of Pay Period Pay Date
12/26/20 1/8/21 1/14/21
1/9/21 1/22/21 1/28/21
1/23/21 2/5/21 2/11/21
2/6/21 2/19/21 2/25/21
2/20/21 3/5/21 3/11/21
3/6/21 3/19/21 3/25/21
3/20/21 4/2/21 4/8/21
4/3/21 4/16/21 4/22/21
4/17/21 4/30/21 5/6/21
5/1/21 5/14/21 5/20/21
5/15/21 5/28/21 6/3/21
5/29/21 6/11/21 6/17/21
6/12/21 6/25/21 7/1/21
6/26/21 7/9/21 7/15/21
7/10/21 7/23/21 7/29/21
7/24/21 8/6/21 8/12/21
8/7/21 8/20/21 8/26/21
8/21/21 9/3/21 9/9/21
9/4/21 9/17/21 9/23/21
9/18/21 10/1/21 10/7/21
10/2/21 10/15/21 10/21/21
10/16/21 10/29/21 11/4/21
10/30/21 11/12/21 11/18/21
11/13/21 11/26/21 12/2/21
11/27/21 12/10/21 12/16/21
12/11/21 12/24/21 12/30/21