Holidays + Pay Days

Holidays

Click here to download 2020.

Federal Contract Team Members All Other Team Members
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1 Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King’s Day Monday, January 20 Monday, January 20
President’s Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25 Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 4 Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7 Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veteran’s Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26 Thursday, November 26
Designated Holiday Friday, November 27
Designated Holiday Wednesday, December 23
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25 Friday, December 25

Payroll Calendar

Click here to download 2020.

Start of Pay Period End of Pay Period Pay Date
12/14/19 12/27/19 1/2/20
12/28/19 1/10/20 1/16/20
1/12/20 1/24/20 1/30/20
1/25/20 2/7/20 2/13/20
2/8/20 2/21/20 2/27/20
2/22/20 3/6/20 3/12/20
3/7/20 3/20/20 3/26/20
3/21/20 4/3/20 4/9/20
4/4/20 4/17/20 4/23/20
4/18/20 5/1/20 5/7/20
5/2/20 5/15/20 5/21/20
5/16/20 5/29/20 6/4/20
5/30/20 6/12/20 6/18/20
6/13/20 6/26/20 7/2/20
6/27/20 7/10/20 7/16/20
7/11/20 7/24/20 7/30/20
7/25/20 8/7/20 8/13/20
8/8/20 8/21/20 8/27/20
8/22/20 9/4/20 9/10/20
9/5/20 9/18/20 9/24/20
9/19/20 10/2/20 10/8/20
10/3/20 10/16/20 10/22/20
10/17/20 10/30/20 11/5/20
10/31/20 11/13/20 11/19/20
11/14/20 11/27/20 12/3/20
11/28/20 12/11/20 12/17/20
12/12/20 12/25/20 12/31/20